Clean.am






We welcome you on the website www.clean.am. Being engaged in the cleaning activities since 2008 our company has become one of the leading companies in the Armenian market providing service in the premises and territories of various purposes on a permanent basis. We are proud of the fact that our regular customers are such reputable companies like “South Caucasus Railway” CJSC, “ProCredit Bank” CJSC, Armenian State Engineering University, “Has-Profit” Construction Company, “Hospitality Management Group” Company (“La Boheme” café, “Charles” Café-restaurant, etc.)

We propose a wide range of services of the professional cleaning of the offices, manufacturing and trade centers and adjacent areas, apartments, cottages and country houses, the cleaning of the windows and facades, the dry cleaning of the carpets and soft furniture.

The company widely uses contemporary professional equipment and cleansers of the world leading manufacturers for providing high-quality services. The highly qualified personnel are considered the company’s special pride, the unique knowledge, experience and skills of the staff let the company provide its services effectively and efficiently.

Professional cleaning provided by clean.am is the pledge for purity!

Processing rational and convenient working scheme we will implement the assignments accurately and promptly, performing each phase of cleaning efficiently in a timely manner hence providing proper purity of your premises.
We pay a special attention to the environmental protection and thereby we use certified cleansers and special equipment, we strictly stick to the rules of the utilization of the garbage.

The system of the ecological management is developed on the basis of the standards of ISO 14001.

During our work our company has established a reputation of not only an executive and responsible contractor, but also a reliable and honest partner.






BL Group © 2013

Clean.am






Приветствуем Вас на сайте Clean.am. Занимаясь клининговой деятельностью c 2008 года, наша компания стала одним из лидеров рынка Армении, обслуживая на постоянной основе помещения и территории различного назначения. Мы гордимся тем, что нашими постоянными клиентами являются такие уважаемые компании как ЗАО «ЮКЖД», ЗАО «Прокредит Банк», Государственный инженерный университет Армении, строительная компания «ХАС-Профит», компания «Hospitality Managment Group» (Кафе "Ла Боем", кафе-ресторан "Шарль" и другие).

Мы предлагаем полный спектр услуг профессиональной уборки офисных, производственных, торговых помещений и прилегающих территорий, квартир, коттеджей и загородной недвижимости, мойке окон и фасадов, химической чистке ковровых покрытий и мягкой мебели.

Для обеспечения высококлассного выполнения услуг компания широко использует современное профессиональное оборудование и чистящие средства ведущих мировых производителей. Особой гордостью компании является высококвалифицированный персонал, специальные знания и навыки которого, позволяют выполнять услуги эффективно и качественно.

Профессиональная уборка и мойка от Clean.am - это всегда залог чистоты!

Разработав рациональную и удобную для Вас схему работы, мы обеспечим четкое и оперативное выполнение поставленных задач, качественно и своевременно выполняя каждый этап уборки, и тем самым обеспечим должную чистоту Ваших помещений.

Особое значение мы придаем охране окружающей среды и, в связи с этим, используем сертифицированные средства и специальное оборудование, строго придерживаемся правил утилизации мусора. В компании разработана система экологического менеджмента на базе стандартов ISO 14001.

За время нашей деятельности наша компания зарекомендовала себя не просто исполнительным и ответственным подрядчиком, но надежным и добропорядочным партнером.







BL Group © 2012